Home > Yacht Racing - regattas > Brazil Sailing Cup

TITLE  +   - 
FILE NAME  +   - 
DATE  +   - 
POSITION  +   - 
Brazil Sailing Cup skippers (from left): James Spithill, Thierry Pepponet, Ben Ainslie, Cameron Dunn, Gavin Brady, Ian Williams, Staffan Lindberg, Ed Baird, Magnus Holmberg, Daniel Glomb and Dean Barker
Thierry Peponnet and K-Challenge, runners-up at the Brazil Sailing Cup.
The K-Challenge crew, runners-up at the Brazil Sailing Cup (from left): Benoit Briand, Thierry Douillard, Thierry Peponnet, Herve Cunningham and Tanguy Cariou.
James Spithill and Luna Rossa Challenge, winners of the Brazil Sailing Cup
James Spithill and Luna Rossa lead Thierry Peponnet to the finish of Race 2.
Luna Rossa reaches with Emirates Team New Zealand during the semifinals
The Luna Rossa crew, champions of the inaugural Brazil Sailing Cup (from left): Magnus Augustson, Joe Newton, James Spithill, Jonathan McKee and Michele Ivaldi
Ben Ainslieís Emirates Team New Zealand beat Gavin Bradyís Beau Geste 2-0 to win the Petite Final at the Brazil Sailing Cup
James Spithill tastes and shares sweet success after winning the Brazil Sailing Cup
James Spithill and the Luna Rossa crew have Thierry Peponnetís K-Challenge tucked well to leeward in the Brazil Sailing Cup final.
Thierry Peponnet and his K-Challenge mates are all smiles after knocking off Gavin Brady in the semifinals of the Brazil Sailing Cup
Ian Williams and crew suffered a tough, 2-0 defeat in the quarterfinal round
40 files on 4 page(s) 1