Home > Yacht racing - dinghies & skiffs > Eurocat
Click to view full size image
Team HYDROS with Jérémie Lagarrigue and Billy Besson win the Eurocat!
Switzerland was extremely successful against 80 other teams in one of the most important competitions for catamarans, the Eurocat in Carnac, France. The Swiss Hydros 1 team with Jérémie Lagarrigue and Billy Besson won the Formula 18 race. Mischa Heemskerk and Bastiaan Tentij with Hydros 2 followed close behind and came in fourth.
Photo : ©DR/Hydros
FlyingPhantom_Eurocat2014_2.jpg FlyingPhantom_Eurocat2014_26.jpg imagex900.jpg Eurocat_2013.jpg Eurocat2011F18113.jpg