Home > Yacht Racing - regattas > Auckland Match Racing Cup
Click to view full size image
Emirates Team New Zealand crew, winners of the New Zealand Match Racing Championships
Photo : Emirates Team New Zealand
Dean Barker, Terry Hutchinson, Jeremy Lomas, James Dagg and Don Cowie pose with the Cup.
ETNZ_16255.jpg ETNZ_16253.jpg ETNZ_16254.jpg ETNZ_16251.jpg ETNZ_16252.jpg