Saturday, 06 February 2016

SeaKeepers to collaborate with Scripps-UC San Diego Read More...

Friday, 05 February 2016

UK. Invitation to observe an Oil Spill Incident Management Exercise in Brightlingsea Harbour on 9 February 2016 Read More...

Wednesday, 03 February 2016

UK & Sweden: CorPower Ocean sign up to test at the European Marine Energy Centre (EMEC) in Orkney. Read More...

Tuesday, 02 February 2016

UK. Growing Aquaculture opportunities in the Conference Spotlight Read More...

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

USA. Boaters and Water enthusiasts now have easy public access to Newport Beach’s Waterfront Read More...

Monday, 25 January 2016

Philippines: Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. and World Wildlife Fund (WWF) announce global partnership to support ocean conservation Read More...

Friday, 22 January 2016

Golfito Marina Village & Resort Unveils pivotal partnership with the international SeaKeepers society Read More...

Friday, 22 January 2016

Costa Rica. Golfito Marina Village & resort unveils pivotal partnership with the international seakeepers society Read More...

Monday, 18 January 2016

UK. Marine Conservation Zones - second tranche designated Read More...

Friday, 15 January 2016

UK. IMarEST Student members win national awards for marine conservation research Read More...

Friday, 15 January 2016

USA. New Marine Aquaculture Fishery Management Plan to Expand Soybean Meal Market Read More...

Thursday, 14 January 2016

UK. Students receive national awards for marine conservation research Read More...

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Great Turnout for St. Maarten Regatta 4th Annual Beach Clean-Up Read More...

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

CIT studies biofouling of marine energy technologies at EMEC Read More...

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Norway &. Australia. Fugro’s Seafloor Drill 2 completes challenging site investigation Read More...

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Norway & UK: GC Rieber Shipping - British Antarctic Survey exercises option on RRS Ernest Shackleton Read More...

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Ireland. A bill has been introduced to the Oireachteas called the Heritage Bill 2016. Read More...

Wednesday, 06 January 2016

UK. BMT Nigel Gee Designs first UK Flagged HS-OSC Wind Farm Vessel Read More...

Wednesday, 06 January 2016

USA. Enforcement and the California's Outdoors Community Read More...

Wednesday, 06 January 2016

UK. Brightlingsea Harbour Commissioners announce dredging and saltmarsh creation programme Read More...

Saturday, 26 December 2015

Jules Verne Trophy: Joyon “It was a fantastic sight” Read More...

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Sport meets science: Top round the world sailors to help with oceanic climate observations Read More...

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

UK. Land Rover BAR Oysters revival project Read More...

Monday, 14 December 2015

Norway. New RP on thermoplastic composite pipes offers cost savings Read More...

Monday, 14 December 2015

Dubai is expected to be among the top 7 maritime centres in the world by 2020 Read More...

Thursday, 10 December 2015

USA. NCAR develops method to predict sea ice changes years in advance Read More...

Wednesday, 09 December 2015

USA. NCAR develops method to predict sea ice changes years in advance Read More...

Tuesday, 08 December 2015

UK. Preparations under way for Victoria Marina, East Cowes Read More...

Friday, 04 December 2015

France: “Boat’s end-of-life, truly the end?” - environment debate opens next week at Nautic Read More...

Tuesday, 01 December 2015

UK. Cowes Harbour Commissioners share concerns over the Medina Valley. Read More...

Tuesday, 01 December 2015

Spindrift for schools-Out of the classroom; Whales by Dona Bertarelli Read More...

Friday, 27 November 2015

Netherlands: Third Fugro vessel – Havila Harmony- Joins search for MH370 Read More...

Friday, 27 November 2015

Race for Water, the largest solar-powered vessel in the world, in Paris for COP21 Read More...

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Netherland. Future of Yacht Recycling points to solutions for dealing with End-of-Life Boats! Read More...

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

UK. EMEC ETV competition winner announced Read More...

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Finish Line for the Race for Water Odyssey Read More...

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Paris conference “Boat’s end-of-life, truly the end?” to debate key environment challenges Read More...

Monday, 09 November 2015

BYM Editor Cathy McLean short listed for 2 British Maritime Foundation Awards. Read More...

Saturday, 07 November 2015

Australia: Friends of the sea launch Seabin street waste solution Read More...

Monday, 02 November 2015

Netherlands. Full line up for The Future of Yacht Recycling Conference. Read More...

Friday, 23 October 2015

ENSCO Avionics to Present Synthetic Vision and Marine Mammal Mitigation at P-3 IOSC 2015 Read More...

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

UK. EMEC to support development of Chinese marine energy test site Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Netherlands. Future of Yacht Recycling Conference 16th November 2015 (alongside METS) Amsterdam Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Climate change: EU shows leadership ahead of Paris with 23% emissions cut Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

European cities and regions are the most ambitious when it comes to climate and energy goals Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

USA. Ingram receives US EPA 2015 SmartWay Excellence Award Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Commissioner Cañete saysEuropean cities and regions are the most ambitious when it comes to climate and energy goals Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Climate change: EU shows leadership ahead of Paris with 23% emissions cut Read More...

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

EU calls for ocean energy development Read More...

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

UK. Explorer challenges London: ‘do the right thing’ and look after the Thames Read More...

Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Ocean pollution: Preliminary analysis by Race for Water Odyssey demonstrates widespread plastic pollution Read More...

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Sweden. Greecarrier Freight Services and CMA-CGM Scandinavia reduce joint CO2 emissions by 30 percent Read More...

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

USA. Atwood Lake Park Undergoing $21M Rehab, Modernization Read More...

Wednesday, 09 September 2015

USA. USAID Awards Tetra Tech a $47M Biodiversity and Forestry Conservation Contract Read More...

Tuesday, 08 September 2015

UK. Fugro wins Cable Installation contract at Rampion Offshore Wind Farm Read More...

Tuesday, 08 September 2015

UK. New reports measures TIDAL THAMES’ Economic and amenity value Read More...

Monday, 07 September 2015

Ireland. St Michael’s "row" in behind environmentally friendly scheme Read More...

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

The Race for Water Odyssey Faces Plastic Pollution in Palau Read More...

Monday, 24 August 2015

Job SEAkers... Powered by BYM is now online! Read More...

Friday, 14 August 2015

Netherland. The future of Yacht Recycling Read More...

Friday, 14 August 2015

USA. Game Commision announces new Wildlife Management Directore Read More...

Thursday, 06 August 2015

The Race for Water Odyssey in one of the largest cities in the world to Fight Plastic Pollution Read More...

Tuesday, 04 August 2015

USA. Early migratory Bird Season set Read More...

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

The Race for Water Odyssey reaches Tokyo after facing the elements in the Pacific Ocean Read More...

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Canada. International Research Alliance collaborates on North Atlantic Ocean Survey Read More...

Friday, 24 July 2015

Brussels. European Commission allocates €16.2 million to Greece & Bulgaria in the wake of natural disasters Read More...

Friday, 17 July 2015

Victoria, British Columbia: Carmanah to provide marking solutions for German and UK Offshore Wind Farms Read More...

Monday, 13 July 2015

The Race for Water Odyssey in Guam for new scientific analyses Read More...

Thursday, 09 July 2015

USA. Caterpillar helps to protect 2,100 acres of coastal wetlands in California Read More...

Thursday, 09 July 2015

Hong Kong. Lloyd’s Register verifies OOCL’s GHG emissions data for second consecutive year Read More...

Wednesday, 08 July 2015

USA. Vanishing Paradise responds to Landmark Gulf Oil Spill settlement announcement Read More...

Wednesday, 08 July 2015

UK. Defra Minister declares Broads National Park branding “common sense” Read More...

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Marian Martin Publishers Ltd Announcement. Read More...

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Tuesday June 30th Read More...

Monday, 29 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Monday June 29th Read More...

Sunday, 28 June 2015

Weekend additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Read More...

Friday, 26 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Friday June 26th Read More...

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Thursday June 25th Read More...

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Latest additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Read More...

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Wednesday June 24th Read More...

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Tuesday June 23rd Read More...

Monday, 22 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Monday June 22nd Read More...

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Weekend additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Read More...

Friday, 19 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Friday June 19th Read More...

Friday, 19 June 2015

UK. Raymarine to provide Round The Island Live Weather Briefings Read More...

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Thursday June 18th Read More...

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Wednesday June 17th Read More...

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Tuesday June 16th Read More...

Monday, 15 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Monday June 15th Read More...

Monday, 15 June 2015

Weekend additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Read More...

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Advertising Partner in Spain Read More...

Friday, 12 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Friday June 12th Read More...

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Thursday June 11th Read More...

Thursday, 11 June 2015

UK. EMEC and FloWave join forces to offer ‘one-stop-shop’ to next-generation wave energy developers Read More...

Thursday, 11 June 2015

BYM News seeks French advertising Partner Read More...

Thursday, 11 June 2015

BYM News seeks Spanish advertising Partner Read More...

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Wednesday June 10th Read More...

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

BYM News seeks Advertising Partner in Italy Read More...

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Advertising Partner in Spain Read More...

Tuesday, 09 June 2015

Additions to the BYMNews Photo Gallery Tuesday June 9th Read More...

<<< First   << Prev   Results 1 - 100 of 4784   Next >>   Last >>>